Go to Product Detail Page

4 Stucke

By Alfred Uhl

Look 4 Stucke
Detailed Description

Flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon
For Wind Quintet. Composed by Alfred Uhl (1909-1992). Chamber music. Score and parts. 40 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.06-00479).

Item Number: DB.06-00479

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List