Go to Product Detail Page

Die polyphone Klavierfibel Band 2

By Erwin Christian Scholz

Look Die polyphone Klavierfibel Band 2
Detailed Description

Die polyphone Klavierfibel Band 2 (Der Weg zu Johann Sebastian Bach (Kleine Stucke alter Meister)). Composed by Erwin Christian Scholz. For piano. Level 2 to 3. 41 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.01-00012).

Die 47 Stucke dieses Heftes sind meist dem "Notenbuch der Anna Magdalena Bach" und dem "Clavier-Buchlein fur Wilhelm Friedemann Bach" entnommen.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List