Go to Product Detail Page

10 Kanons

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

10 Kanons (aus dem "Musikalischen Opfer", BWV 1079 in der Fassung von Johann Sonnleitner). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For flute, violin and piano. Chamber music. 29 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00809).

Mit der vorliegenden Ausgabe erscheint erstmals eine Einrichtung, die sich auf das von Bach im Gesamtzyklus eindeutig erwahnte.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List