Go to Product Detail Page

Singendes Klingendes Osterreich

By Erwin Christian Scholz

Look Singendes Klingendes Osterreich
Detailed Description

Singendes Klingendes Osterreich (72 osterreichische Volkslieder und Tanze mit uberlegtem). Composed by Erwin Christian Scholz. For piano and accordion. Level 2 to 3. 48 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.01-00250).

ISBN M-012-08169-2.

Eine Sammlung der bekanntesten osterr. Volkslieder, daneben viele volkstumlich gewordene Kunstlieder sowie Wienerlieder.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List