Go to Product Detail Page

Esercizi op. 61

By Karl Heinz Fussl

Look Esercizi op. 61
Detailed Description

Esercizi op. 61 (Hommage a Domenico Scarlatti - Vier Sonaten for Harpsichord (Piano)). Composed by Karl Heinz Fussl. For harpsichord. Level 4. Op. 61. 24 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.02-00112).

Die letzte, teilweise unvollendet gebliebene Komposition des viel zu fruh verstorbenen Komponisten, der ebenso Bedeutendes als Herausgeber wie als Theoretiker geleistet hat.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List