Go to Product Detail Page

Ten Variations

By Anton Eberl

Look Ten Variations
Detailed Description

Ten Variations composed by Anton Eberl (1765-1807). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. For Keyboard. Playing score. 12(xi) pages. Published by Edition HH Music Publishers (HH.HH171-SOL).

ISBN 1-904229-82-4.

These effective and memorable variations were published more than 14 times as the work of Mozart, and never once under their true name. Mozart himself is said to have used them as favourite teaching material for his students, and in this year of Mozart celebration they deserve at least to be restored to the position that he himself gave them.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List