Go to Product Detail Page

Der Rosenkavalier Waltz

By Richard Strauss

Look Der Rosenkavalier Waltz
Detailed Description

Der Rosenkavalier Waltz (for Violin and Piano). Composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). Arranged by Richard Walters. For Piano, Violin. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051105298. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019595).

ISBN 142345121X. 9x12 inches.

The graceful, sophisticated waltz music from Strauss's classic opera has been tastefully transcribed for violin and piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List