Go to Product Detail Page

Beginning Fiddle, Vol. 1

By Jim Wood

Look Beginning Fiddle, Vol. 1
Detailed Description

Beginning Fiddle, Vol. 1 (Learn Music by Ear). Composed by Jim Wood. For Fiddle. Boxed, Methods. Learn Music by Ear. Bluegrass. Beginning. DVD. Duration 120 minutes. Published by Murphy Method (MB.21704DVD).

For those of you who have never played fiddle. The 8 lessons include tuning, holding the fiddle and bow properly, and 6 complete tunes. Every note explained, every bow stroke explained. No Tab. Includes Cripple Creek, Cotton-Eyed Joe, Sally Goodwin, Old Joe Clark, Boil Them Cabbage, Amazing Grace. (2 hours).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List