Go to Product Detail Page

Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite

By Aaron Copland

Detailed Description

Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). Arranged by Bryan Stanley. For Piano. BH Piano. 28 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246373. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019195).

ISBN 1423454766. 9x12 inches.

Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the instrument, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List