Go to Product Detail Page


By Franz Berwald

Look Streichquartette
Detailed Description

Streichquartette (Quartette g-moll, a-moll, Es-dur/ Anhang). Composed by Franz Berwald (1796-1868). Edited by Nils Castegren; Lars Fryden; Erling Lomnas. For 2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Urtext edition. Urtext edition. Berwald. Samtliche Werke, Band 11. Set of parts, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4911-22).

ISBN 9790006460427.

Print on demand (POD).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List