Go to Product Detail Page

Kuhlau - Complete Sonatinas for Piano

By Friedrich Kuhlau

Detailed Description

Kuhlau - Complete Sonatinas for Piano composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832). Edited by Ludwig Klee. For Piano. Piano Collection. 128 pages. G. Schirmer #LB2065. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486407).

ISBN 1423422147. 9x12 inches.

This volume collects 19 sonatinas at an intermediate level similar to Clementi sonatinas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List