Go to Product Detail Page


By Helmut Barbe

Look Ostergeschichte
Detailed Description

Ostergeschichte by Helmut Barbe. For Soli ABar, SATB Choir, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, 2 Trumpets, 2 Trombones, Tuba, Percussion, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello/Contrabass, Guitar. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Ostergeschichte (1961) "Das Lamm, das". Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide. Full score. Language: German. Composed 1961. 112 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1015000).

With Language: German. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List