Go to Product Detail Page


By Matthew Gates

Look Journeys
Detailed Description

Journeys composed by Matthew Gates. For concert band. A gorgeous soundscape for your advanced wind ensemble. Concert. Grade 5 (advanced). Full score and set of parts. Duration 7:12. Published by Lovebird Music (LB.129).

Composer Matthew Gates describes Journeys as an "epic chamber work" for wind ensemble. A progression of tonal episodes, Journeys takes you and your audience on a search through stages of reflection and realization. Vivid cinematic music from a gifted young composer!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List