Go to Product Detail Page


By David Lovrien

Look Chanson
Detailed Description

Chanson composed by David Lovrien. For woodwind quintet. Sweet and lyrical. Concert. Grade 4 (advanced). Full score and set of parts. Duration 2:36. Published by Lovebird Music (LB.126).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List