Go to Product Detail Page

The Copland Piano Collection

By Aaron Copland

Detailed Description

The Copland Piano Collection (13 Piano Pieces). Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). For Piano. BH Piano. Softcover. 96 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246366. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019408).

ISBN 1423424441. 9x12 inches.

A broad selection of piano works by Aaron Copland, conveniently published in a single volume. Contents: The Cat and the Mouse • Down a Country Lane • Four Piano Blues • In Evening Air • Midsummer Nocturne • Night Thoughts • Passacaglia • Petit Portrait • Piano Sonata • Piano Variations • Three Moods • Midday Thoughts • Proclamation for Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List