Go to Product Detail Page


By Scott Joplin

Look Cleopha
Detailed Description

Cleopha composed by Scott Joplin (1868-1917). Arranged by Olivier Jaquiery. Saxophone Quartet. For Saxophone Quartet (SATB). Full Score and Set of Parts. Published by Advance Music (AV.7668).

The march Two Step Cleophawas published in 1902, at the beginning of the middle period of Joplin's creative work. The piece shows the characteristic feature of a march: It makes little use of syncopations and should therefore be played in a faster tempo. In order to take full advantage of the saxophone quartet's range, this arrangement is not written in F major - as in the original - but in D flat major.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List