Go to Product Detail Page

O Tannenbaum (Maryland, My Maryland)

By Traditional

Look O Tannenbaum (Maryland, My Maryland)
Detailed Description

O Tannenbaum (Maryland, My Maryland) composed by Traditional. Arranged by Edgar Herzog. Saxophone Quintet. For Saxophone Quintet (AATTB) (AATTB). Published by Advance Music (AV.7528).

After initially introducing the theme in a cloud of sound, the piece moves into an appealing Cajun/New Orleans groove. All the voices have solo opportunities, and as each player falls into the groove, the intensity builds. Following the climax, the festivities conclude in a short and classical manner.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List