Go to Product Detail Page


By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Spring
Detailed Description

Spring (From 'The Four Seasons'). Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Arranged by Frank Halferty. For 4 flutes. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 40 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.14623).

These themes from Vivaldi's Spring are must have additions to the library of any performing flute quartet. The energy of the Allegro, teamed with the lyric, flowing character of the Pastorale Dance, create an excellent choice for any performance setting. Grade 4. Total duration 3:40.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List