Go to Product Detail Page

Bach and Weiss Collection Volume 1 for Solo Classical Guitar

By Johann Sebastian Bach/Silvius Leopold Weiss

Look Bach and Weiss Collection Volume 1 for Solo Classical Guitar
Detailed Description

Solo Classical Guitar - Intermediate
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach/Silvius Leopold Weiss. Arranged by Richard Sayage. Savage Classical Guitar Virtuoso Editions. A collection of 10 pieces from 2 Baroque Masters.. Baroque. Book. Standard notation. 32 pages. Published by Savage Classical Guitar Transcriptions (SJ.SCGT-0501).

Item Number: SJ.SCGT-0501

With standard notation. baroque.

This collection of pieces is a unique sampling of baroque music from 2 authoritative masters. Extraordinary pieces pulled from various existing Savage Classical GT publications, this book will serve the classical guitarist very well.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List