Go to Product Detail Page

Magic Suite (NFMC)

By Judith R. Strickland

Look Magic Suite (NFMC)
Detailed Description

Magic Suite (NFMC) composed by Judith R. Strickland. For piano. Performance. Composers in Focus. This title is on the 2011-2012-2013 National Federation of Music Clubs list.. Early Intermediate/Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1456).

ISBN 1-56939-409-1.

In this "mostly minor" collection of ten enchanting solo piano pieces, students will be taken on a spirited adventure into the world of Aladdin. These pieces offer varying moods of mystery and magic within a wide range of compositional textures, an array.

About FJH Composers in Focus

Composers in Focus is a series of original piano collections celebrating the creative artistry of contemporary composers. It is through the work of these composers that the piano teaching repertoire is enlarged and enhanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List