Go to Product Detail Page

On Stage!, Book 2 (NFMC)

By Christopher Goldston

Detailed Description

On Stage!, Book 2 (NFMC) composed by Christopher Goldston. Edited by Helen Marlais. For piano. Instruction. Intervallic Reading Series. This title is on the 2011-2012-2013 National Federation of Music Clubs list.. Elementary/Late Elementary. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1708).

ISBN 1-56939-663-9.

Following the format set forth in Book 1, On Stage! Book 2 progresses from the elementary to late elementary level by applying new and more advanced intervallic reading techniques. Some of the concepts include blocking (playing together) intervals, ident.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List