Go to Product Detail Page

A 60-Second Ballet (For Chickens)

By William Bolcom

Look A 60-Second Ballet (For Chickens)
Detailed Description

Piano Solo. Composed by William Bolcom. E.B. Marks. 4 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.220187).

Item Number: HL.220187
ISBN 1423424956. 9x12 inches.

Pianist Guy Livingston commissioned 60 composers to each write a piece that would last 60 seconds. Bolcom's entry is whimsical, and a perfect piece for an encore.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List