Go to Product Detail Page

Vier fruhe Lieder

By Anton Webern

Detailed Description

Composed by Anton Webern (1883-1945). Arranged by Clytus Gottwald. German title: Vier fruhe Lieder. Secular Choral Music. Full score. 16 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.911500).

Item Number: CA.911500
ISBN M-007-10977-6. Secular Choral Music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List