Go to Product Detail Page


By Helmut Bornefeld

Look Orpheum
Detailed Description

Orpheum composed by Helmut Bornefeld. For flute quartet, zither [piano]. German title: Orpheum. Full score. Language: all languages. Composed 1984/85. BoWV 167. 44 pages. Duration 32 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.2916700).

ISBN M-007-10263-0. With Language: all languages.

movements: I. Spiel und Tod, II. Charon, III. Hades und Persephone, IV. Traume und Tanze, V. Bacchanale, VI. Das Sternbild.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List