Go to Product Detail Page

Freiburger Orgelbuch

By Various

Look Freiburger Orgelbuch
Detailed Description

Freiburger Orgelbuch composed by Various. Edited by Michael Meuser / Thomas Berning / Mathias Kohlmann / Matthias Degott / Martin Kolle / Meinrad Walter / Wilm Geismann. German title: Stammteil. Advent, Lent and Passiontide, Easter and Eastertide, Christmas; Eucharist, Communion, Feasts of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Hymns in praise of the Virgin Mary, Mourning, death. Collection. 224 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1807500).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List