Go to Product Detail Page


By Peter Winter

Look Concertino
Detailed Description

Concertino composed by Peter Winter. For Bassoon, Orchestra. This edition: Paperbound. C-Moll (C minor). German title: Fagottkonzert in c. Vocal score. Language: all languages. 28 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.9751403).

With Language: all languages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List