Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet Op. 43

By Carl August Nielsen

Look Quintet Op. 43
Detailed Description

Quintet Op. 43 (Parts). Composed by Carl August Nielsen (1865-1931). For Bassoon, Clarinet, Flute, French Horn, Oboe, Chamber Ensemble. Music Sales America. 48 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH18204A. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14022894).

ISBN 8774552325. 8.5x11.75 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List