Go to Product Detail Page


By L. Boccherini

Look Minuet
Detailed Description

Minuet composed by L. Boccherini. Arranged by Wessela Kostowa. For mallet quartet. Beginning-intermediate. Published by HoneyRock Publishing (HR.HRPE019).

This arrangement of Boccherini's widely known work is scored for four mallet players: xylophone (vibraphone), vibraphone, and two marimbas (parts can be adjusted so as to be playable on one marimba).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List