Go to Product Detail Page

1812 Overture (Festival Edition) (score)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look 1812 Overture (Festival Edition) (score)
Detailed Description

1812 Overture (Festival Edition) (score) composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Sandra Dackow. String orchestra. 3. Score. Duration 6:00. Published by LudwigMasters Publications (LG.STRO-42-SC).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List