Go to Product Detail Page

The Zoo Blues

By Djavan & Doug Fieger

Detailed Description

Concert percussion ensemble (14-18 players: Bells, Xylophone, (2) Marimbas, Vibes, Keyboard / Synthesizer, Guitar, Drum Set, Bass Guitar, Timbales, Cowbell, Congas, Shaker, Cabasa, China Cymbal, Optional (2) Trumpets, Tenor Sax, Trombone) - Grade 5
Composed by Djavan & Doug Fieger. Arranged by Chris Brooks. Indiana State Solo & Ensemble List. Score and parts. Duration 4:12. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.97CS12).

Item Number: RF.97CS12

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List