Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto For Garage Band

By Chris Crockarell

Look Concerto For Garage Band
Detailed Description

Concerto For Garage Band composed by Chris Crockarell. For concert percussion ensemble (8-9 players: Bells, Xylophone, (Optional Vibes), Tambourine, Cowbell, Congas, (3) Temple Blocks, Suspended Cymbal, Keyboard (Organ), Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drum Set). Grade 1. Score and parts. Duration 2:25. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.97CS1).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List