Go to Product Detail Page

Mozart * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos * Book 2

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Mozart * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos * Book 2
Detailed Description

Mozart * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos * Book 2 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Erika Feuchtner Macris. For piano. This edition: Paperback. Collection. Classical Composer Series. Classical. Intermediate to Advanced. Book. Text Language: English. 64 pages. Published by Santorella Publications (SP.77722).

ISBN 9781585605194. With Text Language: English. Classical.

The Classical Composer Series published for Piano by East Coast Books, previously known as Karamar Publications, is exclusively distributed by Santorella Publications. This classic composer collection has been a staple stock item for many music retailers for quite some time. Each edition is edited by Erika Feuchtner Macris and graded to include either Beginner to Intermediate solos or Intermediate to Advanced. The cover photos are the most recognizable of any in print and were provided by the "Granger Collection, NYC". To follow are the titles you will find in this Intermediate to Advanced edition featuring the works of "Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart";Fantasy in D Minor - Gavotte - Gigue - Minuet From Don Giovanni - Minuet From Symphony In E - Minuetto In D - Sonata XVI (K.331); Variation No. 1 & Variation No. 3 - Sonata (K. 494) - Sonata In C (K. 545) - Andante From Sonata In C.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List