Go to Product Detail Page

Progressive Duets - Volume I

By Georg Philipp Telemann Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Progressive Duets - Volume I
Detailed Description

Progressive Duets - Volume I (For Cello). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Arranged by Doris Gazda Larry Clark. String duet. For Cello I & II. Progressive Duets. Classical. Easy - Medium. Student book. Standard notation. 32 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.BF38).

ISBN 0825865085. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List