Go to Product Detail Page

Melodie for String Trio Op. 3, No. 1

By Anton Rubinstein

Look Melodie for String Trio Op. 3, No. 1
Detailed Description

Cello, Viola, Violin, String Trio
Score & Parts. Composed by Anton Rubinstein (1829-1894). Arranged by Wolfgang Birtel. String. Score and parts. 20 pages. Schott Music #ED20109. Published by Schott Music (HL.49016672).

Item Number: HL.49016672

Composed in 1853, Rubinstein's best-known piano piece is sensitively arranged here for string trio. An appropriate selection for intermediate to early advanced ensembles.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List