Go to Product Detail Page

Lobgesang (Chant de louange)

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Lobgesang (Chant de louange)
Detailed Description

Lobgesang (Chant de louange) (Symphonie-Kantate). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Douglass Seaton. For Soli SST, Choir SSAATB, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 4 Horn, 2 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Timpani, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Organ. Score available separately - see item CA.4007600. Stuttgart Urtext Editions; Praise and thanks. Level 3. Part: Bassoon 1. Language: German/English. Composed 1840. 52. 16 pages. Duration 65 min. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4007627).

With Language: German/English. Stuttgart Urtext Editions; Praise and thanks.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List