Go to Product Detail Page

Cactus Trilogy

By Phil Hahn

Look Cactus Trilogy
Detailed Description

Cactus Trilogy composed by Phil Hahn. For percussion quartet. Intermediate. Published by HoneyRock Publishing (HR.HRPE013).

Three movement work scored for four multi-percussionists. Inspired by encounters with a number of varieties of cacti in the American Southwest.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List