Go to Product Detail Page

Haydn and Carulli: London Symphony 1st Movement

By Joseph Haydn and Carulli

Look Haydn and Carulli: London Symphony 1st Movement
Detailed Description

Haydn and Carulli: London Symphony 1st Movement (Arranged for Two Guitars). Composed by Joseph Haydn and Carulli. Edited by Simon Wynberg. For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Duets. Chanterelle. Classic. Intermediate. Book. 20 pages. Published by Chanterelle (MB.97392).

ISBN 9780786637102. Classic. 9 x 12 inches.

The aim of Carulli's arrangement, like much of the arrangements of symphonic repertoire for piano four hands, was to provide amateur and student musicians for that matter, with a means of exploring and understanding the works. Carulli's adaptation provides the same service to guitarist; who in some respect were more integrated part of the larger musical community than they are today.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List