Go to Product Detail Page

Four Advent Pieces for Flute and Organ

By Robert J Powell

Detailed Description

Four Advent Pieces for Flute and Organ composed by Robert J Powell. For organ, flute. Advent, Chamber Music. Medium. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-061).

These pieces, using tunes from different countries, are appropriate as preludes and/ or offertories during the Advent season. They are of intermediate difficulty for both the flutist and keyboardist. "Prepare the Way O Zion" (BEREDEN VAG FOR HERRAN); "Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus" (JEFFERSON); "People Look East" (BESANCON); "Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers" (HAF TRONES LAMPA FARDIG).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List