Go to Product Detail Page

Be Thou My Vision: 10 Meditative Hymns for Piano

By Michael Larkin

Detailed Description

Be Thou My Vision: 10 Meditative Hymns for Piano composed by Michael Larkin. For piano. Memorial, Communion. Moderately Easy to Medium. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.15-832).

Imaginative settings for piano of ten well-known hymn tunes. While especially appropriate as communion meditations, they also work well as preludes and postludes or as recital compositions.

Adoro te devote
Beach Spring
Lonesome Valley
Nun danket alle Gott
Swing Low
The Ash Grove
Wondrous Love.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List