Go to Product Detail Page

A Wesley Organbook: Eight Hymn Tune Preludes

By Alfred V. Fedak

Detailed Description

A Wesley Organbook: Eight Hymn Tune Preludes composed by Alfred V. Fedak. For organ. Moderately Easy. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.10-595).

This collection features hymn tunes that are associated with texts written by Charles Wesley. Each tune is treated uniquely. Useful for churches of all denominations throughout the church year.

O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing

Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus

Jesus, Lover of My Soul (2 Settings)

Thou Hidden Source of Calm Repose
St. Petersburg

Let Us Plead for Faith Alone

Rejoice, the Lord is King!
Darwall's 148th

Love Divine, All Loves Excelling

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List