Go to Product Detail Page

Paganini Jazz

By Fazil Say

Look Paganini Jazz
Detailed Description

Paganini Jazz (The Virtuoso Piano Transcription Series). Composed by Fazil Say. For Piano (Piano). Piano. 20 pages. Schott Music #ED20135. Published by Schott Music (HL.49016162).

Turkish pianist and composer Fazil Say (b. 1970) transforms Paganini's 24th Capriccio theme into a virtuosic classical/jazz suite. The piece was originally conceived as a charming encore.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List