Go to Product Detail Page

Works for Violoncello and Piano

By Leos Janacek

Look Works for Violoncello and Piano
Detailed Description

Works for Violoncello and Piano (Mit der viersatzigen Fassung des Marchens). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Jiri Fukac; Bedrich Havlik; Jiri Zahradka. For cello/piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. UK Grade 7. Score, Part(s). 64/16 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9509).

ISBN 9790260103849. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List