Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto D major, Op. 77

By Johannes Brahms

Look Concerto D major, Op. 77
Detailed Description

Concerto D major, Op. 77 (Critical Commentary). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Clive Brown. For violin and orchestra. This edition: 1st printing 2006 edition. Paperback. Critical Commentary (paperbound). Language: English. Opus 77. 27 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9049-40).

ISBN 9790006533190. With Language: English. 24 x 17 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List