Go to Product Detail Page

Suite bergamasque

By Claude Debussy

Look Suite bergamasque
Detailed Description

Suite bergamasque composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Edited by Regina Back; Frederik Palme. For piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Performance score. 32 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8769).

ISBN 9790006532810. 31 x 24.2 cm inches.

With fingerings by F. Palme.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List