Go to Product Detail Page

The Carole Bayer Sager Collection

By Carole Bayer Sager

Detailed Description

The Carole Bayer Sager Collection composed by Carole Bayer Sager. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306868).

ISBN 1423425081. 9x12 inches.

16 super hits spanning the career of this gifted songwriter: Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) • Don't Cry Out Loud • A Groovy Kind of Love • Heartlight • Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love) • It's My Turn • Midnight Blue • Nobody Does It Better • On My Own • That's What Friends Are For • When I Need You • more!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List