Go to Product Detail Page

Djagbe a quatre (quatuor)

By Didier Ottaviani

Look Djagbe a quatre (quatuor)
Detailed Description

Djagbe a quatre (quatuor) composed by Didier Ottaviani. Percussion ensemble. For drums. Level 2. Published by Alfonce Production (AF.A80-001-P).

Piece pour 4 batteries inspiree du rythme djagbe, tradition Malinke.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List