Go to Product Detail Page


By Frederic Macarez

Look Batu-calu
Detailed Description

Batu-calu composed by Frederic Macarez. Percussion septet (or more). For guiro, congas, claves, marimba, cabassa, maracas, snare drum, timpani, vibraslap, cowbell, shaker, drums, glockenspiel, bongos, xylophone, 2 temple blocks, vibraphone. Level 2. Published by Alfonce Production (AF.A1-002-P).

Duree/Length : 5'30'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List