Go to Product Detail Page

Aurora Borealis

By Amy F. Bernon

Detailed Description

Aurora Borealis composed by Amy F. Bernon. For 3-part mixed choir and piano. Concert. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2292H).

Filled with colorful visions of the Northern Lights and the wide open spaces of Alaska, this dynamic original is infused with detailed imagery and thrilling harmonies. A marvelous creative programming choice that will set a mystical mood at your concert!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List