Go to Product Detail Page

Melodious Etudes for Oboe

By Giovanni Marco Bordogni

Look Melodious Etudes for Oboe
Detailed Description

Selected from the Vocalises of Marco Bordogni. Composed by Giovanni Marco Bordogni (1789-1856). Edited by Larry Clark, Sean O'Loughlin. Arranged by Larry Clark. Softcover. Standard notation. 80 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.WF49).

Item Number: CF.WF49
ISBN 0825859867. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List