Go to Product Detail Page

More String Town Tunes

By Anonymous Samuel Ward

Look More String Town Tunes
Detailed Description

More String Town Tunes (For the Developing Ensemble). Composed by Anonymous Samuel Ward. Arranged by Doris Gazda. String ensemble. For Violin, Viola, Cello, Contrabass, Piano. Classical. Teacher's book. Standard notation. 88 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ASB11).

ISBN 0825860318. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List